Girlschool - Demolition [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-880
  • Barcode 630428088139

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features "Demolition," the debut release from the enduring female rock band Girlschool. Highlighting hits like "Race With The Devil," "Emergency," "Take It All Away," and "Not For Sale," the 2020 remaster pays homage to the 1980 single release cover of "Emergency." The package is enhanced with a gatefold, lost photos, lyric sheets, and more, offering fans a refreshed and comprehensive experience.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One

1. Demolition Boys (3:39)

2. Not For Sale (3:31)

3. Race With The Devil (2:55)

4. Take It All Away (3:43)

5. Nothing To Lose (4:30)

6. Baby Doll (4:13)

Side Two

7. Breakdown (3:05)

8. Midnight Ride (3:16)

9. Emergency (2:58)

10. Deadline (2:54)

11. It Could Be Better (3:00)

12. Furniture Fire (2:57)

13. Bomber (3:30)