Girlschool - Hit And Run [LP] Blue Marble

In stock
Regular price $25.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-881
  • Barcode 630428088160

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the second release from the iconic all-girl metal band from the UK, renowned for hits like "Yeah Right," "Hit And Run," and "C'mon Let's Go." Remastered in 2020, the package includes a gatefold, lost photos, and lyric sheets, providing fans with a revitalized and enriched experience of the classic tracks.
Pressed on a single 180-gram blue marbled vinyl!
Track listing:

Side One

1. C’mon Let’s Go (3:37)
2. The Hunter (3:15)
3. (I’m Your) Victim (2:42)
4. Kick It Down (3:03)
5. Following The Crowd (3:08)
6. Tush (2:11)
7. Tonight (2:34)

Side Two

8. Hit And Run (3:08)
9. Watch Your Step (3:22)
10. Back To Start (3:32)
11. Yeah Right (3:31)
12. Future Flash (4:27)
13. Please Don’t Touch (2:49)