Glass Moon - Glass Moon / Growing In The Dark [CD]

In stock
Regular price $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-133
  • Barcode 630428013322
This album features Glass Moon, led by Dave Adams, who took the helm in late 1979. With solid songwriting, strong vocals, and excellent musicianship, Glass Moon thrived through the mid-80s with three outstanding albums: "Glass Moon," "Growing in the Dark," and "Sympathetic Vibration." In 1986, Dave released his solo debut, "Dancing In My Sleep." "Moon Hits & More" includes Dave's favorite tunes from all four albums as well as four unreleased Dave Adams tunes. The original band comprised Dave Adams on keyboards and vocals, Chris Jones on drums, Nestor Nunez on bass, and Jamie Glaser on lead guitar. Over time, Bobby Patterson joined as guitarist, with his cousin Jason Patterson on drums, and Rod Abernethy as the new guitarist for the "Sympathetic Vibration" album.


Track Listing:

  1. Blue Windows
  2. Killer At 25
  3. Follow Me
  4. Easy Life
  5. (I Like) The Way You Play
  6. Solsbury Hill
  7. Only Have To Cry One Time
  8. The Dreamer
  9. Sundays And Mondays
  10. Simon
  11. She’s On
  12. The Telegram Song
  13. Someday
  14. Take My Heart
  15. On A Carousel
  16. Political Action
  17. She Was Magic
  18. Baja