Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records



Regular price $6.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exploding onto the international music scene in early 2015 with the acclaimed Planet Rock radio singles ‘Live Rock ’n’ Roll, ‘White Trash’ and play listed favourite ‘Seeds of Summer,’ JOANovARC’s status as the new ‘Queens of Rock’ rose even higher with their debut album, Ride Of Your Life released on 9th November 2016. The album was recorded at the legendary Rockfield Studios and produced by Grammy winning producer Gil Norton (Foo Fighters).

JOANovARC’s self-titled second album brings together a number of the band’s live favourites, including the most recent single ‘Jane’ (which won Classic Rock Magazine’s ‘Track of the Week’).

The band is a global phenomenon with electrifying performances on tour in Europe, Japan, The Middle East, Caribbean and the USA supporting ‘Huntress’ at The Viper Rooms in Hollywood, Los Angeles. JOANovARC were nominated for the ‘Angels of Rock’ Hard Rock Hell Award in 2017 alongside legends Girlschool & Rock Goddess.



  1. Burning
  2. Waiting For
  3. Down By The River
  4. People Coming Up
  5. Take It Out
  6. When We Were Young
  7. Try It On
  8. Jane
  9. This Way
  10. Slipping Away
  11. Go Home
  12. Girls Wanna Rock (USA Exclusive Bonus Track)
View full details