Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Jose Feliciano - Right Here Waiting [CD]

Jose Feliciano - Right Here Waiting [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

José Monserrate Feliciano García (born September 10, 1945), better known as José Feliciano, is a Puerto Rican musician, singer and composer. He has had many international hits, including his rendition of the Doors' "Light My Fire" and the Christmas single "Feliz Navidad". His music fuses styles — Latin, jazz, blues, soul and rock—created primarily with his signature acoustic guitar sound.

In the United States, Feliciano became popular in the 1960s, particularly after his 1968 album Feliciano! reached number two on the music charts. Thus far, he has released over fifty albums, worldwide, in both English and Spanish.

Track Listing

1. Right Here Waiting (4:23) [Bruce Gaitsch, Richard Marx]
2. Light My Fire (3:09) [Jim Morrison, Ray Manzarek, John Densmore,
Robbie Krieger
3. Bambeleo (6:48) [Jahloul “Chico” Bouchikhi, Nicolas Reyes, Tonino Baliardo]
4. You Send Me (4:08) [Sam Cooke]
5. Samba Pati (3:49) [Carlos Santana]
6. Time After Time (3:18) [Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn]
7. Daniel (3:54) [Bernie Taupin, Elton John]
8. La Bamba (2:52) [Ritchie Valens]
9. Que Sera (4:09) [Carlo Pes / Enrico Sbriccoli / Francesco Franco Migliacci /
Italo Nicola Greco]
10. Malaguena (4:50) [Ernesto Lecuano, Marian Banks]
11. Pegao (2:37) [Jose Feliciano]
12. Mystery Train (2:33) [Jose Feliciano]
13. This Could Be The Last Time (3:52) [Keith Richards, Mick Jagger]
14. Angela (6:21) [Jose Feliciano]
15. California Dreamin’ (4:06) [John Edmund Andrew Phillips]
16. Chico & The Man (Main Theme) (3:02) [Jose Feliciano]

View full details