Kayak - Anywhere But Here [CD]

In stock
Regular price $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-912
  • Barcode 630428091221

This album features the 15th studio release from the Dutch progressive rock band, Kayak. Included are tracks such as "November Morning," "Anywhere But Here," "In The World," and more.

Track Listing:

  1. Credible Lie
  2. November Morning
  3. Behind The Scenes
  4. Anywhere But Here
  5. Most Underrated Band In The World
  6. Hunter And Prey
  7. In Between Tides
  8. Passing Cloud
  9. Demon In Her Eyes
  10. Life Is Good
  11. Wherever She Goes
  12. Messinian Skies
  13. Over You
  14. Bang