Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Kelly Groucutt - Kelly [CD]

Kelly Groucutt - Kelly [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kelly Groucutt was an English musician, and bassist and occasional vocalist for the English rock band Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), between 1974 and 1983. 

Track List

  1. Am I A Dreamer
  2. Oh, Little Darling
  3. Dear Mama
  4. Black Hearted Woman
  5. Midnight Train
  6. Can't Stand The Morning
  7. Anything Goes With Me
  8. Old Rock And Roller
  9. Don't Wanna Hear That Song Again
  10. Sea of Dreams
View full details