Magnum - Kingdom Of Madness [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-884
  • Barcode 630428088412

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features "Kingdom Of Madness," the debut studio album by the English rock band Magnum. Recorded in 1976 and released in 1978, it has been remastered in 2020. The package includes a gatefold, lost photos, lyric sheets, and additional enhancements, offering fans an upgraded and collectible edition.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One

1. In The Beginning (7:52)
2. Baby Rock Me (4:05)
3. Universe (3:45)
4. Kingdom Of Madness (4:24)

Side Two

5. All That Is Real (3:48)
6. The Bringer (3:58)
7. Invasion (3:22)
8. Lord Of Chaos (3:21)
9. All Come Together (4:52)