Magnum - The Eleventh Hour [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-888
  • Barcode 630428088818

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the fourth studio release from Magnum, produced by the band. Remastered in 2020, the package includes a gatefold, lost photos, lyric sheets, and additional elements, offering fans an upgraded and collectible edition.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One

1. The Prize (3:39)
2. Breakdown (3:59)
3. The Great Disaster (3:46)
4. Vicious Companions (3:36)
5. So Far Away (4:35)

Side Two

6. Hit And Run (3:39)
7. One Night Of Passion (3:48)
8. The Word (4:54)
9. Young And Precious Souls (4:03)
10. Road To Paradise (3:30)