Skip to product information
1 of 2


Middle Of The Road - Black Gold [CD]

Middle Of The Road - Black Gold [CD]

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
“Black Gold” is AVAILABLE NOW on CD! 🖤💛

Middle of the Road members include Sally Carr, Ian McCredie, Eric McCredie, Ken Andrew, and Neil Henderson.🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🎤
1. Back On My Back
2. Bubblegum Baby 
3. What's That 
4. Out Where The Sun Is Shining
5. Lonely Girl
6. Lu Lu Lu Love 
7. Summer Days 
8. I Need Your Love With 
9. Mama 
10. Fat City
11. You Never Leave Me Alone 
12. Send Her To Me 

View full details