Middle Of The Road - Flying High [CD]

In stock
Regular price $9.99
Regular price $10.99 Sale Sale price $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-808
  • Barcode 630428080829

This album features Middle of the Road, a band consisting of Sally Carr, Ian McCredie, Eric McCredie, Ken Andrew, and Neil Henderson.

Track Listing:

1. Everybody Love A Winner 
2. Lovin' Brings The Heartaches
3. Fancy Ladies
4. Penthouse Party
5. Hit It, Baby 
6. Love True Love
7. Ten Reasons 
8. Slippin' Away 
9. Smile For Me In The Morning 
10. Yes, I Know
11. Walkin' Away From You 
12. Flying High