New England - Live At The Regent Theatre [CD]

In stock
SKU: RDEG-1761
Regular price $14.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-1761
  • Barcode 020286222996

This album features New England's triumphant return to the stage after over 30 years, marking their first full concert since their hiatus. The performance took place at The Regent Theatre in Arlington, MA in August 2015.

Track Listing:

  1. Seal It With A Kiss (3:50)
  2. L-5 (4:20)
  3. Hello Hello Hello (3:42)
  4. Alone Tonight/Shoot (7:54)
  5. Holdin' Out On Me (2:52)
  6. Conversation (3:26)
  7. Shall I Run Away (6:21)
  8. Turn Out The Light (2:08)
  9. Honey Money (4:01)
  10. Explorer Suite (7:23)
  11. Hope (6:30)
  12. Nothing To Fear (5:38)
  13. Don't Ever Wanna Lose Ya (6:57)
  14. You'll Be Born Again (2:48)
  15. I Know There's Something Here (4:08)

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.