New England - New England [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-187
  • Barcode 630428018716

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the remastered 1979 self-titled release by New England. Highlighting hits such as "Don't Ever Wanna Lose Ya," the package includes meticulously restored liner notes, photos, and a lyric sheet, providing a comprehensive glimpse into the band's history.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One

1. Hello, Hello, Hello (3:36)
2. Don’t Ever Wanna Lose Ya (5:22)
3. P.U.N.K. (3:24)
4. Shall I Run Away (5:10)
5. Alone Tonight (3:38)

Side Two

6. Nothing To Fear (5:04)
7. Shoot (4:00)
8. Turn Out The Light (3:28)
9. The Last Show (3:51)
10. Encore (3:15)