Night - Night [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-135
  • Barcode 630428013513

This album features the digitally remastered debut release, showcasing talents such as Chris Thompson (Manfred Mann's Earth Band), Stevie Lange, Nicky Hopkins, and Rick Marotta. The package includes lost photos, meticulously restored liner notes, and a lyric sheet, offering a comprehensive and enhanced experience.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side One

1. Hot Summer Nights (3:29)
2. Cold Wind Across My Heart (4:04)
3. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody (4:03)
4. Ain’t That Peculiar (4:37)
5. If You Remember Me (3:04)

Side Two

6. Come Around (If You Want Me) (3:03)
7. You Ain’t Pretty Enough (4:28)
8. Shocked (3:34)
9. Love Message (3:56)
10. Party Shuffle (4:08)