Noel & The Red Wedge - Peer Pressure [CD]

In stock
Regular price $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-290
  • Barcode 630428029026

This album features a collaboration between Noel, known for his quasi-disco record "Dancing Is Dangerous" produced by The Mael Brothers (Sparks) in 1979, and legendary keyboardist/producer Mitchell Froom. Also involved are Thom Mooney from Nazz, Veyler Hildebrand who played with John Hiatt, and Ricky Phillips from The Babys, Styx, Bad English, and Coverdale-Page. Released in 1982 on Scotti Brothers Records, the album blends New Wave and Dance-Pop elements.

Track Listing:

  1. Special To You
  2. Act Of Love
  3. She's A Big Girl Now
  4. Stranger
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. Peer Pressure
  7. Still Life WIth Luger
  8. Slow Motion
  9. Waiting (I'm Not)
  10. Specimen