Skip to product information
1 of 2


Ozark Mountain Daredevils - Alive In America [CD]

Ozark Mountain Daredevils - Alive In America [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ozark Mountain Daredevils are an American rock band formed in 1972 in Springfield, Missouri. They are most widely known for their singles "If you wanna get to Heaven" in 1974 and "Jackie Blue" in 1975.


1 Chicken Train
2 Homemade Wine
3 Beauty in the River
4 Love Makes the Lover
5 Country Girl
6 Noah
7 Commercial Success
8 If You Wanna Get to Heaven
9 Look Away
10 The Road Master
View full details