Pierce Arrow - Pierce Arrow [CD]

Out of stock
SKU: RMED-1026
Regular price $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1026
  • Barcode 630428102620

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the 1970s band Pierce Arrow, composed of Bobby Chouinard, David Buskin, Doug Lubahn, Jeff Kent, and Robin Batteau. It is a CD reissue of their eponymous debut album released in 1977.

Track Listing:

  1. You Got To Believe
  2. Stargazer
  3. I Love You More Each Day
  4. If I Could Be With You
  5. The Robber
  6. Hot Summer Nights
  7. Still I Love You
  8. Ain't The Sky Just Like A River
  9. Crazy 'Bout That Music
  10. Take This Heart