Planet P Project - Planet P Project [LP] Turquoise

In stock
Regular price $22.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-395
  • Barcode 630428039513

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links


Digitally remastered 1983 release on vinyl. Featuring the hits "Why Me?", "Power Tools" and "Static." Features restored liner notes, photos, a lyric sheet, and a trading card. A Limited Edition 140g pressing.

Pressed on a single 180-gram TURQUOISE vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side One

1. Static (4:11)
2. King For A Day (3:55)
3. I Won’t Wake Up (3:45)
4. Top Of The World (4:33)
5. Armageddon (4:22)

Side Two

6. Why Me? (4:06)
7. Power Tools (3:59)
8. Send It In A Letter (3:54)
9. Adam And Eve (3:40)
10. Only You And Me (3:24)
11. Tranquility Base (1:54)