Prism - Small Change [CD]

In stock
Regular price $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-149
  • Barcode 630428014923

This album features Prism's fifth studio album, "Small Change," released in 1981 on Capitol Records. It marked the debut of vocalist Henry Small, replacing Ron Tabak, and the departure of founding member Lindsay Mitchell. "Small Change" is credited with introducing a smoother, more adult-oriented sound for the band. It peaked at No. 53 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Track Listing:

  1. Don't Let Him Know
  2. Turn On Your Radar
  3. Hole In Paradise
  4. Rain
  5. When Will I See You Again
  6. Heart And Soul
  7. Stay
  8. When Love Goes Wrong
  9. In The Jailhouse Now
  10. Wings Of Your Love
  11. Cadillac Club
  12. When Will I See You Again (version 2)
  13. Heart And Soul (version 2)
  14. Stay (version 2)
  15. Rain (version 2)
  16. N-N-N-No