Prism - Young and Restless [CD]

Out of stock
SKU: RMED-1030
Regular price $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1030
  • Barcode 630428103023

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features "Young and Restless," the fourth studio album by Canadian rock band Prism, originally released in 1980 on Capitol Records. It marked the final album with lead vocalist Ron Tabak and producer Bruce Fairbairn.

Track Listing:

  1. American Music
  2. Young and Restless
  3. Satellite
  4. Party Line
  5. Acid Rain
  6. Another World
  7. The Visitor
  8. Deception
  9. Hideaway
  10. Runnin' For Cover