Skip to product information
1 of 2


Return To Forever - Alive In America [CD]

Return To Forever - Alive In America [CD]

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Return to Forever was an American jazz fusion band that was founded by pianist Chick Corea in 1972. The band has had many members, with the only consistent bandmate of Corea's being bassist Stanley Clark. Along with Weather Report, The Headhunters, and Mahavishnu Orchestra, Return to Forever is often cited as one of the core groups of the jazz-fusion movement of the 1970s. Several musicians, including Clarke, Flora Purim, Airto Moreira and Al Di Meola, came to prominence through their performances on Return to Forever albums.


1. Beyond the Seventh Galaxy 

2. Vulcan Worlds 

3. The Shadow of Lo 

4. Where Have I Known You Before 

5. Guitar Solo 

6. Bass Solo 

7. Drum Solo 

8. Song to the Pharaoh Kings 

View full details