Romeo's Daughter - Slipstream [LP] Blue Marble

In stock
Regular price $25.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-911
  • Barcode 630428091139

This album features Romeo’s Daughter 6th studio album. It is an album filled with songs that are synonymous with the RD sound that you know and love with a few surprises along the way! It has been made with love and the deep respect we have for their wonderful fans.

Pressed on 180-gram BLUE MARBLED vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Over You
  2. Everything
  3. How Does It Feel
  4. Inseparable
  5. Rumor

Side B

  1. Thinkin About You
  2. Time Of Your Life
  3. Good Man Gone Bad
  4. I'll Make A Man Out Of You
  5. Fake