Sad Cafe - Live [CD]

In stock
Regular price $11.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-283
  • Barcode 630428028326
This album features Sad Café, an English rock band formed in Manchester in the late 1970s. Notable members included Paul Young, who later joined Mike + The Mechanics. Their hit song "Every Day Hurts" reached Number 3 in the UK Singles Chart in 1979. The band's lineup varied over time, with contributions from musicians like Ian Wilson, Vic Emerson, Ashley Mulford, and others. Despite changes, only Paul Young and Ian Wilson remained throughout the band's history.
Track Listing:

Disc One

  1. On With The Show
  2. Emptiness
  3. Strange Little Girl
  4. Hungry Eyes
  5. I Believe (Love Will Survive)
  6. La-Di-Da
  7. What Am I Gonna Do
  8. Keeping It From The Troops
  9. Every Day Hurts

Disc Two

  1. Take Me To The Future
  2. Feel Like Dying
  3. Immortal
  4. Restless
  5. My Oh My
  6. Black Rose
  7. Bell Ends
  8. Fanx Tara
  9. Flingus' Holiday
  10. Time Is So Hard To Find
  11. Here Come The Clowns
  12. Wish This Night Would Never End

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.