Shania Twain - The First Time...For The Last Time [2LP] Red Marble

In stock
Regular price $32.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-500
  • Barcode 630428050044

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the digitally remastered debut release, making its debut on vinyl. Highlighting tracks like "Lost My Heart," "Hate To Love," "Don't Gimme That (Once Over)," and "Two Hearts, One Love," the package includes lost photos, a poster, meticulously restored liner notes, and a lyric sheet, offering fans a comprehensive and collectible edition.

Pressed on a double 180-gram RED MARBLE vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side One

1. All Fired Up, No Place To Go (3:18)
2. Wild And Wicked (3:30)
3. The Heart Is Blind (3:32)
4. For The Love Of Him (2:49)
5. Bite My Lip (2:46)

Side Two

6. Two Hearts One Love (3:38)
7. Luv Eyes (3:33)
8. Send It With Love (3:57)
9. It’s Alright (3:52)
10. Hate To Love (3:58)

Side Three

11. Lost My Heart (4:21)
12. Don’t Gimme That (Once Over) (3:45)
13. Rhythm Made Me Do It (3:57)
14. Half Breed (3:25)
15. Love (2:40)

Side Four

16. I Ain’t Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore (3:20)
17. It’s Alright (club mix) (3:40)
18. For The Love Of Him (dance mix) (4:35)
19. Hate To Love (Marcus Kane club mix) (5:55)
20. Hate To Love (Nick Fiorucci mix) (3:45)