Starcastle - Fountains Of Light [CD]

In stock
Regular price $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-128
  • Barcode 630428012820

This album features "Fountains of Light," the second studio album by the American progressive rock band Starcastle. Notably, it was the first of two albums produced by Roy Thomas Baker, known for his work with Queen.

Track Listing:

  1. Fountains
  2. Dawning Of The Day
  3. Silver Winds
  4. True To The Light
  5. Portraits
  6. Diamond Song (Deep Is The Light)