Syteria - Reflection [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-890
  • Barcode 630428089013

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features Syteria, a band led by Jackie 'Jax' Chambers, the lead guitarist of the legendary band Girlschool. Based in Yorkshire, England, their album "Reflection" delivers a powerful punch that leaves listeners with a positive vibe. Syteria seamlessly blends classic rock styling with punk fuzz and lively four-part harmonies that invite you to sing along. The package includes lost photos and lyric sheets, enhancing the overall experience of this dynamic release.
Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side One

1. Make Some Noise (3:22)
2. Goodbye World (2:51)
3. Reflection (3:14)
4. Asylum (2:53)
5. Gossips (2:57)
6. Sorry (2:53)
7. As If (2:46)

Side Two

8. Back Off (2:23)
9. Moving Forward (Angels & Demons) (2:54)
10. I Want It All (2:49)
11. Plastic Fantastic (2:59)
12. Guilty (3:22)
13. Talk Too Much (2:57)
14. Rockaway Beach (2:50)