The Pentangle - Pentangling [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-892
  • Barcode 630428089211

This album features "Pentangling," a compilation showcasing The Pentangle's unique blend of blues, folk, and jazz. Centered around the twin acoustic guitars of Bert Jansch and John Renbourn, the collection gathers nine songs from the band's first five albums, creating a coherent musical journey. Presented in a gatefold vinyl, the package includes lost photos and lyric sheets, offering fans a nostalgic and comprehensive experience.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side One

1. I’ve Got A Feeling 4:23
2. Helping Hand 3:26
3. Pentangling 7:09
4. When I Get Home 4:58

Side Two

5. Rain And Snow 3:48
6. Lyke Wake Dirge 3:32
7. The Trees They Do Grow 4:15
8. A Maid That’s In Love 5:26
9. Once I Had A Sweetheart 4:38