Tony Carey - I Won't Be Home Tonight [CD]

In stock
Regular price $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-125
  • Barcode 630428012523
This album features Tony Carey, who gained prominence as the keyboardist for Rainbow, contributing to their acclaimed album Rainbow Rising. He also achieved success as a solo artist, with hits like "A Fine, Fine Day" and "I Won't Be Home Tonight". Carey fronted the science-fiction-themed group Planet P Project, releasing albums like Planet P and Pink World. Additionally, he ventured into producing and collaborating with various artists, including Jennifer Rush, John Mayall, and Dire Straits' David Knopfler.

Track Listing:

  1. I Won't Be Home Tonight
  2. Running Away From The Thought Of You
  3. I'll Tell The World About It
  4. Carry My Love
  5. I Don't Care
  6. West Coast Summer Nights
  7. Natalia
  8. Vigilante
  9. Something For Nothing
  10. Sing Along