Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Vanity Fare - Hitchin' A Ride [CD]

Vanity Fare - Hitchin' A Ride [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the summer of 1968 the pop/rock band Vanity Fare was born. With their harmony vocals, melodic songs and a slightly different spelling to their name, they achieved great popularity on the British and European Pop scene. Hitchin' A Ride features re-recordings of Vanity Fare's biggest hits by the original band's surviving members.

Track listing

1. Hitchin’ A Ride

2. Early In The Morning

3. Saturday Night

4. Just A Dreamer

5. My Bonneville

6. One More Tonight

7. Tonight Tonight

8. Summertime

9. Lost And Found

10. Oh Jane

* Bonus Tracks* 

11. I Live For The Sun (live)

12. Early In The Morning (live)

13. Hitchin' A Ride (extended mix)

14. Early In The Morning (extended mix)


View full details