Vitamin Z - Rites Of Passage [CD]

Only 1 left
Regular price $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-188
  • Barcode 630428018822

This album features Vitamin Z's debut album "Rites of Passage," released in 1985. The standout single, "Burning Flame," produced by Chris Hughes, reached number 73 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Additionally, the band toured England with Tears for Fears.

Track Listing:

  1. Burning Flame
  2. Circus Ring
  3. Hi Hi Friend
  4. Every Time That I See You
  5. Casablanca
  6. Angela
  7. Anybody Out There
  8. Something We Can Do
  9. Burning Flame
    (Extended Dance Mix)
  10. Dancers Of Eve
  11. Circus Ring (remix)
  12. Don’t Stop
    (And Listen To His Music)
  13. Winds Of Change
  14. Burning Flame (dub mix)