Wrabit - Tracks [CD]

In stock
Regular price $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-261
  • Barcode 630428026124

This album features Wrabit, a rock band formed in Canada in the late '70s. The lineup included lead singer Lou Nadeau, keyboardist Les Paulhus, guitarists David Alpin and John Albani, drummers Scott Jefferson Steck and Gary Craigh, and bassist Chris Brockway. Their music has been likened to that of artists such as Eric Burdon and Kim Carnes.

Track Listing:

  1. Run For Cover
  2. Soldier Of Fortune
  3. I’ll Never Run Away
  4. See No Evil
  5. Bare Knuckler
  6. Don’t Lose That Feeling
  7. Unsung Hero
  8. Don’t Stop Me Now
  9. There Was A Time
  10. Castles In The Sky