Alcatrazz - The Best of Alcatrazz [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $13.95

Product details

  • SKU RMED-102
  • Barcode 724381905128

This album features Alcatrazz, a band named after Jimmy Waldo's childhood teddy bear. Originally considering "The Rosie O'Donnell Experience," they opted for Alcatrazz instead to avoid any association with the celebrity. The band's initial lineup included Graham Bonnet on lead vocals, Yngwie Malmsteen on guitar, Gary Shea on bass, Jimmy Waldo on keyboards and Jan Uvena on drums. Shea And Waldo were previously members of the group New England. Uvena had worked with Alice Cooper. Malmsteen had been in the Swedish Prog-Metal band Silver Mountain and had recently come to the US and joined the band Steeler for one album. Alcatrazz's material was written by Malmsteen, Bonnet, Waldo and Vai. Shea dubbed the group "Alcatrazz". Features all of their greatest hits.

Track Listing:

  1. Island In The Sun 
  2. General Hospital 
  3. Hiroshima Mon Amour 
  4. All Night Long (Live) 
  5. Since You’ve Been Gone (Live) 
  6. Night Games (Live) 
  7. Stripper 
  8. Painted Lover 
  9. Sons And Lovers 
  10. God Blessed Video 
  11. Mercy 
  12. It’s My Life 
  13. Dangerous Games 
  14. Undercover 
  15. No Imagination