Balance - Balance/In For The Count [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $13.95

Product details

  • SKU RMED-104
  • Barcode 630428010420

This album features the first and second albums by the legendary AOR/hard rock band, Balance. Their self-titled debut album, released in 1981, brought them moderate success, highlighted by the Top 40 hit single "Breaking Away". However, unsatisfied with the outcome, they opted for a somewhat harder musical direction on their superb 1982 follow-up release, "In For The Count".

Track Listing:

  1. (Looking For The) Magic
  2. I'm Through Loving You
  3. Breaking Away
  4. No Getting Around My Love
  5. Fly Through The Night
  6. American Dream
  7. Haunting
  8. Falling In Love
  9. Hot Summer Nights
  10. It's So Strange
  11. In For The Count
  12. Is It Over
  13. Slow Motion
  14. Undercover Man
  15. On My Honor
  16. All The Way
  17. Pull The Plug
  18. Bedroom Eyes
  19. We Can Have It All