Carolyne Mas - Modern Dreams [CD]

En existencia
SKU: RMED-1113
Precio regular $11.09

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1113
  • Barcode 630428111323

This album features Carolyne Mas, an American singer-songwriter, guitarist, pianist, and producer, known professionally as Carolyne Mas. She emerged from the Greenwich Village music scene boom of the late 1970s.

Track Listing:

  1. It's Important
  2. Signal For Help
  3. I Waited All Night
  4. Little Baby Of Mine
  5. Dirty Lying
  6. Laurielle
  7. Easy Love
  8. What Is It About You, Baby
  9. Love Like Stone
  10. Under One Banner