Charlie Daniels Band - Live At The Capitol Theater [2LP] Red Marble

En existencia
Precio regular $46.08

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-936
  • Barcode 630428093638

This live album will transport you back in time to The Capitol Theater on November 11, 1985, where the magic of The Charlie Daniels Band sweeps you off your feet. This performance includes their greatest hits: "Long Haired Country Boy,” "In America," and the iconic "The Devil Went Down to Georgia.” Each track on this vinyl captures the essence of Southern Rock/County at its finest, carefully remastered to preserve the authenticity and electric energy of this live performance. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or a vinyl enthusiast, this record is a must-have for your collection, a timeless treasure that brings The Charlie Daniels Band right into your living room.

Pressed on a double 180-gram RED MARBLED vinyl!

Currently on pre-order; product will ship in 2-3 weeks. 

Track listing:

Side One:

1. Legend of Wooley Swamp (4:13)

2. Jitterbug (3:53)

3. M.I.A. (5:01)

4. Class Of ‘63 (4:25)

Side Two:

5. American Rock and Roll (3:33)

6. One Way Out (6:40)

7. Still Hurtin’ Me (4:24)

8. In America (3:43)

Side Three:

9. Long Haired Country Boy (3:59)

10. Drinkin’ My Baby Goodbye (4:28)

11. Texas (2:59)

12. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (5:40)

Sound Quality Disclaimer:
Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.