Claire Hamill - One House Left Standing [LP] Black

En existencia
Precio regular $27.74

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-894
  • Barcode 630428089419

This album features "One House Left Standing," the debut release by English singer-songwriter Claire Hamill in 1972. Highlighted is the popular track "Baseball Blues." Guests on the album include John Hawken (Renaissance), John Bundrick (Crawler), David Lindley, John Martyn, Testu Yamauchi (Free), and Simon Kirke (Free, Bad Company). Package includes lost photos and lyric sheets for an immersive experience.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One

1. Baseball Blues (4:30)
2. The Man Who Cannot See Tomorrow’s Sunshine (2:40)
3. Consummation (2:15)
4. The River Song (4:30)
5. Where Are Your Smiles At (2:20)

Side Two

6. When I Was A Child (2:11)
7. Urge For Going (6:45)
8. Flowers For Grandma (1:35)
9. The Phoenix (2:40)
10. Smile Your Blues Away (2:15)