Claire Hamill - One House Left Standing [LP] Test Pressing

Precio regular $69.44

Renaissance Records is proud to present this website exclusive test pressing - limited copies available! 

This album features "One House Left Standing," the debut release by English singer-songwriter Claire Hamill in 1972. Highlighted is the popular track "Baseball Blues." Guests on the album include John Hawken (Renaissance), John Bundrick (Crawler), David Lindley, John Martyn, Testu Yamauchi (Free), and Simon Kirke (Free, Bad Company).

Track listing:

Side One

1. Baseball Blues (4:30)
2. The Man Who Cannot See Tomorrow’s Sunshine (2:40)
3. Consummation (2:15)
4. The River Song (4:30)
5. Where Are Your Smiles At (2:20)

Side Two

6. When I Was A Child (2:11)
7. Urge For Going (6:45)
8. Flowers For Grandma (1:35)
9. The Phoenix (2:40)
10. Smile Your Blues Away (2:15)