Clocks - Clocks [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $11.10

Product details

  • SKU RMED-279
  • Barcode 630428027923

This album features Clocks, an American band from Wichita, Kansas, known for their hit "She Looks a Lot Like You," which charted on the Billboard Hot 100 and received airplay on MTV. They reunited in 2003 to release their second album, "The Black Box," which was commercially released in 2004. The band was inducted into the Kansas Music Hall of Fame in 2012, but sadly, member Gerald Graves passed away in 2016.

Track Listing:

  1. She Looks A Lot Like You
  2. Here They Come
  3. 19
  4. Without You
  5. Nobody's Fool
  6. When She Puts You Down
  7. Someone (Not Me)
  8. When Will I See You Again
  9. Summer
  10. Feeling This Way