Herbie Hancock - Jammin' With Herbie [2LP] Pink

En existencia
Precio regular $41.65

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-688
  • Barcode 630428068810

This album features Herbie Hancock's more contemporary beginning sounds. His groundbreaking career commenced with Donald Byrd's group, followed by a transformative period with the Miles Davis Quintet in 1963. Renowned for reshaping jazz rhythm sections, Hancock's post-bop contributions were pivotal.

Pressed on a DOUBLE 180-gram marbled vinyl!

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Maulana 9:38
  2. Mr. Lucky (Rock Your Soul) 6:37
  3. Kamili 5:42

Side Two

  1. Dunia 8:22
  2. Hot Piano 7:22
  3. Live & Awake 3:53

Side Three

  1. Jammin’ with Herbie 6:35
  2. Cat Call 9:43
  3. Daydream (Soul Power) 4:53

Side Four

  1. Herbie’s Blues 5:55
  2. Hot And Heavy 3:02
  3. Far Out 2:32
  4. Scoochie 5:12

Sound Quality Disclaimer:

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.