Crack The Sky - Crack Attic (Best Of Crack The Sky) [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $16.64

Product details

  • SKU RMED-182
  • Barcode 630428018228

This album features "Crack Attic," a compilation of songs from the first five studio albums by Prog Rock band Crack the Sky. The compilation draws most heavily from their 1975 debut and 1976 follow-up albums, with more than half of the tracks taken from those two releases.

Track Listing:

  1. Hold On
  2. Surf City
  3. She's A Dancer
  4. Mind Baby
  5. Ice
  6. We Want Mind
  7. Maybe I Can Fool Everybody (Tonight)
  8. Rangers At Midnight
  9. Invaders from Mars
  10. Nuclear Apathy 
  11. Long Night
  12. Lighten Up McGraw
  13. White Music
  14. Hot Razors In My Heart
  15. Poptown
  16. Flamingo Prelude/ Too Nice For That