Doctor Fish - The Last Troubadour [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $18.15

Product details

  • SKU RMED-829
  • Barcode 630428082922

This album features Doctor Fish, a proud musical throwback and folk-rock singer-songwriter. His debut release, "The Last Troubadour," pays homage to the style made famous by icons like Jim Croce, Harry Chapin, and Cat Stevens. With tracks like "Harry Chapin (Every Monday Night)," Doctor Fish channels the spirit of the 1970s, capturing the essence of folk-rock storytelling reminiscent of his musical influences.

Track Listing:

1. Arizona Skies

2. Tuesday Morning

3. Morning

4. Sexual Creature

5. Anastasia

6. A Man And A Woman

7. I’m Not Done Yet

8. Hang The Moon

9. Harry Chapin

10. And So This Is Love

11. Last Troubador