FireFall - Alive In America [CD]

Solo quedan 2
Precio regular $12.61

Product details

  • SKU RMED-777
  • Barcode 630428077720

Track Listing:

1. Cinderella 
2. Mexico 
3. Goodbye, I Love You 
4. Get You Back 
5. Just Remember I Love You 
6. Sweet and Sour 
7. No Way Out 
8. It Doesn’t Matter 
9. Lips! 
10. Anymore 
11. Strange Way
12. Livin’ Ain’t Livin’ 
13. Just What You Need 
14. Colorado 

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.