Flash And The Pan - Lights In The Night [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $13.87

Product details

  • SKU RMED-148
  • Barcode 630428014824

 This album features Flash and the Pan, an Australian New Wave duo formed by Harry Vanda and George Young, former members of the Easybeats. Notably, George Young is the brother of AC/DC's Angus and Malcolm Young. The group gained fame with hits like "Waiting for a Train" and "Walking in the Rain," covered by Grace Jones. Originating from the Easybeats, known for songs like "Friday On My Mind," Vanda and Young transitioned into writing and producing, influencing numerous artists worldwide.

Track Listing:

  1. Media Man
  2. Headhunter
  3. Restless
  4. Welcome To The Universe
  5. Make Your Own Cross
  6. Lights In The Night
  7. Captain Beware
  8. Atlantis Calling
  9. Early Morning Wake Up Call
  10. Ayla
  11. Where Were You
  12. Midnight Man
  13. Media Man (single mix)