Iam Siam - She Went Pop [CD]

En existencia
SKU: RMED-1130
Precio regular $12.56

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1130
  • Barcode 630428113022

This album features "She Went Pop" by Iam Siam, a synth-pop band from New York that gained prominence in the mid-1980s.

Track Listing:

  1. Prologue
  2. In The Common Tongue
  3. She Went Pop
  4. Teamore
  5. I Am Siam
  6. Talk To Me (I Can Hear You Now)
  7. Stimulation
  8. Running In Place
  9. Step Into The Light
  10. Reprise