Jefferson Airplane - Alive In America 1967-1969 [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $15.35
Precio regular $20.94 Descuento Precio de venta $15.35

Product details

  • SKU RMED-748
  • Barcode 630428074828

This album features Jefferson Airplane, a pioneering psychedelic rock band from San Francisco. Their breakout album, "Surrealistic Pillow" (1967), defined the Summer of Love with hits like "Somebody to Love" and "White Rabbit". Grace Slick's recruitment was pivotal, with her powerful voice and stage presence. The band's lineup from 1966 to 1970 was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1996.

Track Listing:

1. Other Side Of This Life
2. Somebody To Love
3. Plastic Fantastic Lover
4. White Rabbit
5. 3/5 Of A Mile In 10 Seconds
6. She Has Funny Cars
7. High Flyin’ Bird
8. It’s No Secret
9. Today
10. My Best Friend
11. Don’t Slip Away
12. This Is My Life And I Like It
13. We Can Be Together
14. Volunteers

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.