Lee Saunders - A Promise Of Peace [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $11.09

Product details

  • SKU RMED-415
  • Barcode 630428041523

This album features Lee Saunders, a British-born artist who founded the group Crystal Void, also known as the Void. He worked with the band until 2000 when he embarked on a solo career, releasing the album "A Promise of Peace."

Track Listing:

1. Prelude

2. For A Thousand Years

3. The World Prepares

4. Soldier On Tom

5. Not Just A Phoney War

6. Face The War Alone

7. Is This The Shape? Part I

8. Alone In The Dark

9. This Is The Shape. Part II

10. Reap The Whirlwind

11. Overlord

12. The Killing Grounds Of Falaise

13. For All Our Tommorrow's

14. Poor Buggers. Part I

15. Poor Buggers. Part II

16. Tommorrow's Going To Be A Lovely Day