Middle Of The Road - Golden Hits [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $15.26

Product details

  • SKU RMED-809
  • Barcode 630428080928

This album features Middle of the Road, a band consisting of Sally Carr, Ian McCredie, Eric McCredie, Ken Andrew, and Neil Henderson.

Track Listing:
1. Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep 
2. Carry Me Away 
3. Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum 
4. Kailakee Kalaiko 
5. Sacramento 
6. Talk Of All The USA
7. Bottoms Up 
8. Soley Soley 
9. Union Silver 
10. Samson And Delilah 
11. On This Land 
12. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 
13. Yellow Boomerang 
14. Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep (disco version) 
15. Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum (disco version)