New England - New England [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $13.87

Product details

  • SKU RMED-187
  • Barcode 630428018723
This album features the formation and career trajectory of New England, a band consisting of John Fannon, Jimmy Waldo, Gary Shea, and Hirsh Gardner, discovered by Kiss manager Bill Aucoin. Their debut album was produced by Paul Stanley and Mike "Clay" Stone, known for his work with Queen and Asia. Despite initial support and a live stint with Kiss, the band's success waned after their record label was absorbed by MCA Records. Their subsequent albums, including "Explorer Suite" and "Walking Wild," failed to gain significant traction, leading to the band's dissolution. Gary Shea and Jimmy Waldo later joined Alcatrazz.


Track Listing:

  1. Hello, Hello, Hello
  2. Don't Ever Wanna Lose Ya
  3. P.U.N.K. (Puny Undernourished Kid)
  4. Shall I Run Away
  5. Alone Tonight
  6. Nothing To Fear
  7. Shoot
  8. Turn Out The Light
  9. The Last Show
  10. Encore