Novo Combo - Novo Combo [CD]

En existencia
SKU: RMED-1135
Precio regular $12.56

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1135
  • Barcode 630428113527

This album features Novo Combo, a power pop and new wave rock group popular in the early 1980s. The lineup consisted of Pete Hewlett, Stephen Dees, Jack Griffith, and drummer Michael Shrieve, formerly of Santana. Their minor hits in 1981 included "Up Periscope" and "City Bound."

Track Listing:

  1. Up Periscope 
  2. City Bound ("E" Train) 
  3. We Need Love 
  4. Long Road 
  5. Tattoo 
  6. Don't Do That 
  7. Sorry (For The Delay) 
  8. Axis Will Turn 
  9. Light of the World 
  10. Do You Wanna Shake? 
  11. Hard to Say Goodbye 
  12. Light of the World - Live 
  13. Tattoo - Live 
  14. Up Periscope - Live 
  15. Hard to Say Goodbye - Live 
  16. Sorry (For the Delay) - Live

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.