Pierce Arrow - Pierce Arrow [CD]

En existencia
SKU: RMED-1026
Precio regular $11.16

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1026
  • Barcode 630428102620

This album features the 1970s band Pierce Arrow, composed of Bobby Chouinard, David Buskin, Doug Lubahn, Jeff Kent, and Robin Batteau. It is a CD reissue of their eponymous debut album released in 1977.

Track Listing:

  1. You Got To Believe
  2. Stargazer
  3. I Love You More Each Day
  4. If I Could Be With You
  5. The Robber
  6. Hot Summer Nights
  7. Still I Love You
  8. Ain't The Sky Just Like A River
  9. Crazy 'Bout That Music
  10. Take This Heart